DISTRIBUIDORES

EUROPE

spain

M2Linx Design S. L. - Headquarters

Avda. Barcelona 239, 08750 Molins de Rei, Barcelona (Spain)
Phone:
+34 930 070 199
+34 675 27 22 67
Web: www.m2linx.com
Mail: sales@m2linx.com

AFRICA

ARGELIA

Sarl Refratech (Mme. Ammar Rachida, Commercial Assitant)

Phone: 0770 26 07 78
Web: refratechalgerie.com
Mail: contact@refratechalgerie.com

TUNISIA

Intercontinental FOCUS (Skander Masmoudi, General Manager)

Immeuble Farah 02 Apt C02, 2036 La Soukra Tunis
Phone:
+216 71 390 909
+216 55 047 000
Mail:
iskander.masmoudi@gmail.com
i.masmoudi@intercontinental-focus.com

Egypt

MICON (Karim Moussa)

10 Abdel Kawy Shams El Din Street. 12311 Dokki.
Giza. Egypt
Phone:
+202-33371300
+202-33375400
+20-12-2214.5777
Mail:
kmoussa@micon.com.eg
tmoussa@micon.com.eg

AMERICA

Colombia

CMC Logística Consultoría (Carlos Mario Correa Sierra)

Phone: 3146319699
Mail: gerencia@cmclogistica.com.co

Colombia

CAV Robotics (Sebastian Gómez, Commercial Engineer)

Phone:
+57 316 250 3643
+ 1 918 1010
Web: www.cavrobotics.com.co
Mail: sebastian.gomez@cavrobotics.com.co

Mexico

Ernesto Villegas

Phone: +52 33 1417 0284
Mail: evillegas@mpacke.com

ASIA

India

CON-WEIGH SYSTEMS PVT. LTD.

165 HSIIDC Industrial Estate, Barhi, Distt. Sonipat – 131101 Haryana
Phone:
+91-130-2982165
+91-130-2474653
+91-9810006545
9810006511
Web: www.conweighsystem.com
Mail: cwsfactory@gmail.com

Indonesia

PT. ESBI Packaging Indonesia

Phone: (0) 816-1125-308
Mail : wolf1.packaging@cbn.net.id

PT.Gadelius (Triswono Nilam)

Plaza Asia 9th floor Jl.Jend Sudirman Kav 59, Jakarta,Indonesia
Phone:
62.21.5140 1282
62.816 800 771
Web: https://www.gadelius.co.id/
Mail:
tnilam@gadelius.co.id
amulyawan@gadelius.co.id

Iran

Simatec Process (Amir Zarei)

Phone:
+98 (0) 21 88056307
+98 912 106 8062
Web: www.simatecprocess.com
Mail:
amir.zarei@simatecprocess.com info@simatecprocess.com

BECOME A DEALER

Leave your contact information and we will contact you.